You can read in this article why it is not possible to modify the answers once submitted.

When a manager launches an analysis, all team members receive an email that contains a link to access the questionnaire.



Once the entire questionnaire has been completed and validated, it is impossible to modify the questions or to go back, in order to avoid data manipulation.

It is important to remember that the questionnaire is anonymous and the answers will only be available to the manager in aggregate.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!