This article is also available in:
In this section you will learn how to remove a member of your team for future analysis.

When one of your employees leaves your team, you can remove them from the team on the platform, to exclude them from future analyses.

Once logged on to the platform, click on the "Team Analysis" button on the left of your screen.



Click on the "My Team" tab at the top, then select your team on the right.



Click on the "Delete" icon next to the email address of the team member you wish to exclude.

You can scroll through the list of participants by clicking on the right arrow at the bottom of the table.

💡 Tip: To be quick, you can type their email address in the "Search a team member" field so that it appears first.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!